Accounts

This will list your current accounts, if an avatar has been defined for the account, it will show on the left side but by default the Tigase logo will be used. If you wish to remove an account, swipe left and select Delete. You will be asked for a confirmation whether you want to remove it from the application, and if the server supports it, you may delete it from the server removing roster, presence subscriptions, and potentially saved history.

Delacct

Warning

Deleting your account from the server is a permanent and non-reversible action.

You may also add multiple XMPP accounts from this screen. The add account screen looks identical to the one seen in the existing account section.